contact us

Lazar Landscape Design and Construction, Inc.

Design – Build – Maintain

2884 Ettie Street
Oakland, CA 94608
Phone (510) 444.5195
Fax (510) 444.5198

Bonded and Insured
Member of CLCA
California State License #436264

Interested in our services?
Please fill out our plan your garden questionaire here and a designer will give you a call back, or feel free to call our office to get the process started!

Call or email:

Design and Construction:
Pam Cosce

Owner/Design Director
510.444.5195 x 16
pam@lazarlandscape.com

Lisa Anusasananan

Designer
510.444.5195 x 10
lisa@lazarlandscape.com

Cassidy W Blalock

Designer
510.444.5195 x 11
cassidy@lazarlandscape.com

Asa Sanchez

Owner/Contract Administrator
510.444.5195 x 15
asa@lazarlandscape.com

Maribel Ramirez

Project Manager
cell 510.453.9725
maribel@lazarlandscape.com

Maintenance Department:

just lindaLinda Clemens

Director of Fine Gardening
510.444.5195 x 14
cell: 510.385.2168
linda@lazarlandscape.com

 

just art

 

Art Sorensen

Co-Director of Fine Gardening
510.444.5195 x 14
art@lazarlandscape.com

 

And of course…
Zeke and Wingnut

Office dogs
will work for treats